Vinaya Vidheya Rama

  • Thursday, Jan 10,2019
  • Wednesday, Jan 23,2019
  • Milpitas, San Jose, Fremont, Union City, California 0
  • info@baydesi.com

About

Starring: Ram Charan Teja, Kiara Advani, Vivek Oberoi, Ananya Nair, Aryan Rajesh,
Director:  Boyapati Srinu
Theater:  
Century 25 Union City and XD
32100 Union Landing, Union City, CA 94587  
Show Times:
Thu 01/10/2019 :  06:00 PM | 09:30 PM |
Fri 01/11/2019 :  11:30 AM | 06:50 PM | 10:20 PM |
Sat 01/12/2019 :  11:30 AM | 06:50 PM | 10:20 PM |
Sun 01/13/2019 :  11:30 AM | 06:50 PM | 10:20 PM |
Mon 01/14/2019 :  11:30 AM | 02:50 PM | 06:50 PM | 10:20 PM |
Tue 01/15/2019 :  11:30 AM | 06:50 PM | 10:20 PM |
----------------------------------------------------------------
Theater:  
Century 20 Great Mall
1010 Great Mall Drive, Milpitas, CA 95035  
Show Times:
Thu 01/10/2019 :  06:00 PM | 09:45 PM |
Fri 01/11/2019 :  02:40 PM | 09:40 PM |
Sat 01/12/2019 :  02:40 PM | 09:40 PM |
Sun 01/13/2019 :  02:40 PM | 09:40 PM |
Mon 01/14/2019 :  02:40 PM | 09:40 PM |
Tue 01/15/2019 :  02:40 PM | 09:40 PM |
------------------------------------------------------------
Theater:  
Serra Theatres
200 Serra Way #37, Milpitas,CA 95035  
Show Times:
Thu 01/10/2019 :  02:00 PM | 05:00 PM | 08:00 PM | 11:00 PM |
------------------------------------------------------------------------
Theater:  
Towne 3 Cinemas
1433 The Alameda,San Jose,CA 95126  
Show Times:
Thu 01/10/2019 :  08:00 PM | 11:00 PM |
---------------------------------------------------
Theater:  
Cine Lounge Fremont 7
39160 Paseo Padre Parkway, Fremont,CA 94538  
Show Times:
Thu 01/10/2019 :  12:00 PM | 01:40 PM | 03:15 PM | 04:40 PM | 07:50 PM | 09:35 PM | 11:00 PM |
Fri 01/11/2019 :  10:30 AM | 04:50 PM |
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Theater:  
Century at Pacific Commons and XD
43917 Pacific Commons Boulevard, Fremont, CA 94538  
Show Times:
Thu 01/10/2019 :  06:00 PM | 09:30 PM |
Fri 01/11/2019 :  10:55 AM | 02:15 PM | 05:35 PM | 08:55 PM |
Sat 01/12/2019 :  10:55 AM | 02:15 PM | 05:35 PM | 08:55 PM |
Sun 01/13/2019 :  10:55 AM | 02:15 PM | 05:35 PM | 08:55 PM |
Mon 01/14/2019 :  10:55 AM | 02:15 PM | 05:35 PM | 08:55 PM |
Tue 01/15/2019 :  10:55 AM | 02:15 PM | 05:35 PM | 08:55 PM |
Wed 01/16/2019 :  10:55 AM | 02:15 PM | 05:35 PM | 08:55 PM |

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Theater:  
Serra Theatres
200 Serra Way #37, Milpitas, CA 95035  
Show Times:
Thu 01/17/2019 :  05:00 PM |
Fri 01/18/2019 :  05:00 PM |
Sat 01/19/2019 :  11:00 AM |
Sun 01/20/2019 :  11:00 AM |
Mon 01/21/2019 :  05:00 PM |
Tue 01/22/2019 :  05:00 PM |
Wed 01/23/2019 :  05:00 PM |