Chitralahari

  • Friday, Apr 12,2019
  • Thursday, Apr 25,2019
  • Fremont, San Jose, Milipitas, Union City, California 0
  • info@baydesi.com

About

Starring: Sai Dharam Tej, Kalyani Priyadarshan, Nivetha Pethuraj, Sunil Varma Indukuri, Brahmaji,
Director:  Kishore Tirumala
Theater:  
Century 25 Union City and XD
32100 Union Landing, Union City, CA 94587  
Show Times:
Thu 04/18/2019 :  12:15 PM | 03:30 PM | 10:00 PM |
Fri 04/19/2019 :  12:10 PM | 03:25 PM | 06:40 PM | 09:55 PM |
Sat 04/20/2019 :  04:30 PM | 07:40 PM | 10:55 PM |
Sun 04/21/2019 :  04:30 PM | 07:40 PM |
Mon 04/22/2019 :  12:10 PM | 03:15 PM | 06:20 PM | 09:25 PM |
Tue 04/23/2019 :  12:10 PM | 03:25 PM | 06:40 PM | 09:55 PM |
Wed 04/24/2019 :  12:10 PM | 03:15 PM | 06:20 PM | 09:25 PM |
Thu 04/25/2019 :  12:10 PM | 03:15 PM | 06:20 PM | 09:25 PM |
------------------------------------------------------------------------
Theater:  
Century 20 Great Mall
1010 Great Mall Drive, Milpitas, CA 95035  
Show Times:
Thu 04/18/2019 :  09:40 AM | 12:55 PM |
Fri 04/19/2019 :  09:45 PM |
Sat 04/20/2019 :  09:45 PM |
Sun 04/21/2019 :  09:45 PM |
Mon 04/22/2019 :  09:45 PM |
Tue 04/23/2019 :  09:45 PM |
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
Theater:  
Serra Theatres
200 Serra Way #37, Milpitas, CA 95035  
Show Times:
Fri 04/19/2019 :  05:00 PM |
Sat 04/20/2019 :  11:00 AM | 05:00 PM |
Sun 04/21/2019 :  11:00 AM |
Mon 04/22/2019 :  05:00 PM |
Tue 04/23/2019 :  05:00 PM |
Wed 04/24/2019 :  05:00 PM |
--------------------------------------------------------------
Theater:  
Towne 3 Cinemas
1433 The Alameda, San Jose, CA 95126  
Show Times:
Thu 04/18/2019 :  02:00 PM |
Sat 04/20/2019 :  11:00 AM |
Sun 04/21/2019 :  11:00 AM |
--------------------------------------------------------------------
Theater:  
Cine Lounge Fremont 7
39160 Paseo Padre Parkway, Fremont, CA 94538  
Show Times:
Thu 04/18/2019 :  12:00 PM | 02:45 PM |