Petta - Telugu

  • Thursday, Jan 10,2019
  • Wednesday, Jan 23,2019
  • Dublin, Union City, Milpitas, Fremont, California 0
  • info@baydesi.com

About

Starring: Rajinikanth, Vijay Sethupathi, Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Trisha Krishnan, Megha Akash,
Director:  Karthik Subbaraj
Theater:  
Cine Lounge Fremont 7
39160 Paseo Padre Parkway, Fremont, CA 94538  
Show Times:
Thu 01/10/2019 :  11:00 AM | 09:45 PM |
-------------------------------------------------------
Theater:  
Regal Hacienda Crossings Stadium 20 IMAX & RPX
5000 Dublin Boulevard, Dublin, CA 94568  
Show Times:
Fri 01/11/2019 :  03:00 PM |
Sat 01/12/2019 :  03:00 PM |
Sun 01/13/2019 :  03:00 PM |
Mon 01/14/2019 :  03:00 PM |
Tue 01/15/2019 :  03:00 PM |
Wed 01/16/2019 :  03:00 PM |
Thu 01/17/2019 :  03:00 PM |
---------------------------------------------------------
Theater:  
Century 25 Union City and XD
32100 Union Landing, Union City, CA 94587  
Show Times:
Thu 01/10/2019 :  01:45 PM | 05:40 PM | 09:35 PM |
Fri 01/11/2019 :  03:00 PM |
Sat 01/12/2019 :  03:00 PM |
Sun 01/13/2019 :  03:00 PM |
Mon 01/14/2019 :  03:15 PM |
Tue 01/15/2019 :  07:00 PM |
-----------------------------------------------------------
Theater:  
Century 20 Great Mall
1010 Great Mall Drive, Milpitas, CA 95035  
Show Times:
Thu 01/10/2019 :  02:45 PM |
Fri 01/11/2019 :  02:45 PM |
Sat 01/12/2019 :  02:45 PM |
Sun 01/13/2019 :  02:45 PM |
Mon 01/14/2019 :  02:45 PM |
Tue 01/15/2019 :  02:45 PM |
------------------------------------------------------
Theater:  
Serra Theatres
200 Serra Way #37, Milpitas, CA 95035  
Show Times:
Thu 01/10/2019 :  04:40 PM |
---------------------------------------------------
Theater:  
Century at Pacific Commons and XD
43917 Pacific Commons Boulevard, Fremont, CA 94538  
Show Times:
Thu 01/10/2019 :  02:45 PM |
Fri 01/11/2019 :  02:45 PM |
Sat 01/12/2019 :  02:45 PM |
Sun 01/13/2019 :  02:45 PM |
Mon 01/14/2019 :  02:45 PM |
Tue 01/15/2019 :  02:45 PM |
Wed 01/16/2019 :  02:45 PM |

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Theater:  
Serra Theatres
200 Serra Way #37, Milpitas, CA 95035  
Show Times:
Thu 01/17/2019 :  11:00 PM |
Fri 01/18/2019 :  11:00 PM |
Sat 01/19/2019 :  11:00 PM |
Sun 01/20/2019 :  11:00 PM |
Mon 01/21/2019 :  11:00 PM |
Tue 01/22/2019 :  11:00 PM |
Wed 01/23/2019 :  11:00 PM |