Telugu - Son of Satyamurthy

  • Thursday, Apr 09,2015
  • Thursday, Apr 23,2015
  • info@baydesi.com

Description

Starring: Allu Arjun, Samantha Ruth Prabhu,
Director: Trivikram Srinivas
Location:
Century at Pacific Commons
43917 Pacific Commons Blvd,
Fremont, CA 94538

Show Timings:
Wed 04/15/2015 : 11:00 AM | 02:45 PM | 06:35 PM | 10:20 PM |
Thu 04/16/2015 : 11:00 AM | 02:45 PM | 06:35 PM | 10:20 PM |
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Location:
Century 25 Union City and XD
32100 Union Landing,
Union City, CA 94587

Show Timings:
Thu 04/16/2015 : 12:00 PM | 01:55 PM | 03:45 PM | 07:30 PM |
Fri 04/17/2015 : 12:45 PM | 05:20 PM | 09:10 PM |
Sat 04/18/2015 : 12:45 PM | 05:20 PM | 09:10 PM |
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Location:
Century 20 Great Mall
1010 Great Mall Drive,
Milpitas, CA 95035
Phone: 408-942-7441

Show Timings:
Thu 04/16/2015 : 10:20 AM | 11:35 AM | 02:00 PM | 03:15 PM | 05:45 PM | 07:15 PM | 09:30 PM | 11:00 PM |
Fri 04/17/2015 : 10:20 AM | 02:00 PM | 05:45 PM | 09:30 PM |
Sat 04/18/2015 : 10:20 AM | 02:00 PM | 05:45 PM | 09:30 PM |
Sun 04/19/2015 : 10:20 AM | 02:00 PM | 05:45 PM | 09:30 PM |
Mon 04/20/2015 : 10:20 AM | 02:00 PM | 05:45 PM | 09:30 PM |
Tue 04/21/2015 : 10:20 AM | 02:00 PM | 05:45 PM | 09:30 PM |
Wed 04/22/2015 : 10:20 AM | 02:00 PM | 05:45 PM | 09:30 PM |