Oxygen

  • Thursday, Nov 30,2017
  • Thursday, Dec 07,2017
  • Bayarea, CA
  • info@baydesi.com

Description

Starring: Tottempudi Gopichand, Jagapathi Babu, Anu Emmanuel, Rashi Khanna,
Director:  Jyothi Krishna
Theater:
Regal Hacienda Crossings Stadium 20 IMAX & RPX
5000 Dublin Boulevard, Dublin, CA 94568  
Showtimes:
Fri 12/01/2017 :  12:10 PM | 03:20 PM | 06:30 PM | 09:40 PM |
Sat 12/02/2017 :  11:50 AM | 03:20 PM | 06:30 PM | 09:40 PM |
Sun 12/03/2017 :  12:10 PM | 03:20 PM | 06:30 PM | 09:40 PM |
Mon 12/04/2017 :  12:10 PM | 03:20 PM | 06:30 PM | 09:40 PM |
Tue 12/05/2017 :  12:10 PM | 03:20 PM | 06:10 PM | 10:10 PM |
Wed 12/06/2017 :  12:10 PM | 03:20 PM | 06:10 PM | 10:15 PM |
Thu 12/07/2017 :  12:10 PM | 03:20 PM | 06:10 PM | 10:45 PM |
--------------------------
Theater:
Century 25 Union City and XD
32100 Union Landing, Union City, CA 94587  
Showtimes:
Thu 11/30/2017 :  08:30 PM |
Fri 12/01/2017 :  07:00 PM | 10:30 PM |
Sat 12/02/2017 :  07:00 PM | 10:30 PM |
Sun 12/03/2017 :  07:00 PM | 10:30 PM |
Mon 12/04/2017 :  07:00 PM | 10:30 PM |
Tue 12/05/2017 :  07:00 PM | 10:30 PM |
Wed 12/06/2017 :  07:00 PM | 10:30 PM |
Thu 12/07/2017 :  07:00 PM | 10:30 PM |
-------------------------------
Theater:
Serra Theatres
200 Serra Way #37, Milpitas, CA 95035  
Showtimes:
Thu 11/30/2017 :  05:00 PM | 08:00 PM | 11:00 PM |
Fri 12/01/2017 :  02:00 PM | 08:00 PM |
Sat 12/02/2017 :  02:00 PM | 08:00 PM |
Sun 12/03/2017 :  02:00 PM | 08:00 PM |
Mon 12/04/2017 :  02:00 PM | 08:00 PM |
Tue 12/05/2017 :  02:00 PM | 08:00 PM |
Wed 12/06/2017 :  02:00 PM | 08:00 PM |
------------------------------
Theater:
Towne 3 Cinemas
1433 The Alameda, San Jose, CA 95126  
Showtimes:
Thu 11/30/2017 :  08:00 PM |
Fri 12/01/2017 :  11:00 PM |
Sat 12/02/2017 :  11:00 PM |
Sun 12/03/2017 :  11:00 PM |
Mon 12/04/2017 :  11:00 PM |
Tue 12/05/2017 :  11:00 PM |
Wed 12/06/2017 :  11:00 PM |