Jawaan

  • Thursday, Nov 30,2017
  • Thursday, Dec 14,2017
  • Bayarea, CA
  • info@baydesi.com

Description

Starring: Sai Dharam Tej,
Director: B.V.S. Ravi
Theater:
Century 25 Union City and XD
32100 Union Landing, Union City, CA 94587  
Showtimes:
Thu 12/07/2017 :  10:10 PM |
Fri 12/08/2017 :  12:35 PM | 03:45 PM | 06:55 PM | 10:05 PM |
Sat 12/09/2017 :  03:45 PM | 06:55 PM | 10:05 PM |
Sun 12/10/2017 :  12:35 PM | 03:45 PM | 06:55 PM | 10:05 PM |
Mon 12/11/2017 :  12:35 PM | 03:45 PM | 06:55 PM | 10:05 PM |
Tue 12/12/2017 :  12:35 PM | 03:45 PM | 06:55 PM | 10:05 PM |
Wed 12/13/2017 :  12:35 PM | 03:45 PM | 06:55 PM | 10:05 PM |
Thu 12/14/2017 :  12:35 PM | 03:45 PM | 06:55 PM | 10:05 PM |
---------------------------
Theater:
Century 20 Great Mall
1010 Great Mall Drive, Milpitas, CA 95035  
Showtimes:
Fri 12/08/2017 :  09:45 AM | 01:05 PM | 04:15 PM | 07:25 PM | 10:35 PM |
Sat 12/09/2017 :  09:45 AM | 01:05 PM | 04:15 PM | 07:25 PM | 10:35 PM |
Sun 12/10/2017 :  09:45 AM | 01:05 PM | 04:15 PM | 07:25 PM | 10:35 PM |
Mon 12/11/2017 :  09:45 AM | 01:05 PM | 04:15 PM | 07:25 PM | 10:35 PM |
Tue 12/12/2017 :  09:45 AM | 01:05 PM | 04:15 PM | 07:25 PM | 10:35 PM |
----------------------------
Theater:
Serra Theatres
200 Serra Way #37, Milpitas, CA 95035  
Showtimes:
Wed 12/06/2017 :  05:00 PM | 08:00 PM | 11:00 PM |
---------------------------
Theater:
Towne 3 Cinemas
1433 The Alameda, San Jose, CA 95126  
Showtimes:
Wed 12/06/2017 :  11:00 PM |