Tamil - Vedalam

  • Monday, Nov 09,2015
  • Wednesday, Nov 18,2015
  • info@baydesi.com

Description

Starring : Ajith Kumar, Shruti Haasan, Ashwin Kakumanu, Lakshmi Menon, Soori,
Director : Siva
Location:
Towne 3 Cinemas
1433 The Alameda,
San Jose, CA 95126
Show Timings:
Wed 11/11/2015 : 02:00 PM | 05:00 PM | 07:45 PM | 10:45 PM |
Thu 11/12/2015 : 02:00 PM | 04:45 PM | 07:45 PM | 10:45 PM |
Fri 11/13/2015 : 02:00 PM | 04:45 PM | 07:45 PM | 10:45 PM |
Sat 11/14/2015 : 02:00 PM | 04:45 PM | 07:45 PM | 10:45 PM |
Sun 11/15/2015 : 02:00 PM | 04:45 PM | 07:45 PM | 10:45 PM |
Mon 11/16/2015 : 05:00 PM | 08:00 PM |
Tue 11/17/2015 : 05:00 PM | 08:00 PM |
Wed 11/18/2015 : 05:00 PM | 08:00 PM |