Tumhari Sulu

  • Friday, Dec 01,2017
  • Thursday, Dec 14,2017
  • Bayarea, CA
  • info@baydesi.com

Description

Starring: Vidya Balan,

Director:  Suresh Triveni

Theater:

Century 25 Union City and XD

32100 Union Landing, Union City, CA 94587  

Showtimes:

Thu 11/30/2017 :  11:15 AM | 02:35 PM | 05:55 PM | 09:15 PM |

----------------------------

Theater:

Century 20 Great Mall

1010 Great Mall Drive, Milpitas, CA 95035  

Showtimes:

Thu 11/30/2017 :  10:25 AM |

-----------------------------------------------------

Theater:
AMC Mercado 20
3111 Mission College Blvd., Santa Clara, CA 95054  
Showtimes:Thu 12/07/2017 :  11:35 AM | 03:00 PM | 06:30 PM | 09:55 PM |
Fri 12/08/2017 :  11:35 AM | 03:00 PM | 06:30 PM | 09:55 PM |
Sat 12/09/2017 :  11:35 AM | 03:00 PM | 06:30 PM | 09:55 PM |
Sun 12/10/2017 :  11:35 AM | 03:00 PM | 06:30 PM | 09:55 PM |
Mon 12/11/2017 :  11:35 AM | 03:00 PM | 06:30 PM | 09:55 PM |
Tue 12/12/2017 :  11:35 AM | 03:00 PM | 06:30 PM | 09:55 PM |
Wed 12/13/2017 :  11:35 AM | 03:00 PM | 06:30 PM | 09:55 PM |