October

  • Bayarea, San Francisco, California 0
  • info@baydesi.com

About

Starring: Varun Dhawan, Banita Sandhu, Rohit Sukhwani, Pragya Shrivastava,
Director: Shoojit Sircar
Theater:
Century at Pacific Commons
43917 Pacific Commons Blvd, Fremont, CA 94538  
Showtimes:
Fri 04/13/2018 :  10:10 AM | 01:00 PM | 03:50 PM | 06:50 PM | 09:40 PM |
Sat 04/14/2018 :  10:10 AM | 01:00 PM | 03:50 PM | 06:50 PM | 09:40 PM |
Sun 04/15/2018 :  10:10 AM | 01:00 PM | 03:50 PM | 06:50 PM | 09:40 PM |
Mon 04/16/2018 :  10:10 AM | 01:00 PM | 03:50 PM | 06:50 PM | 09:40 PM |
Tue 04/17/2018 :  10:10 AM | 01:00 PM | 03:50 PM | 06:50 PM | 09:40 PM |
Wed 04/18/2018 :  10:10 AM | 01:00 PM | 03:50 PM | 06:50 PM | 09:40 PM |
---------------------------
Theater:
Regal Hacienda Crossings Stadium 20 IMAX & RPX
5000 Dublin Boulevard, Dublin, CA 94568  
Showtimes:
Fri 04/13/2018 :  11:00 AM | 01:50 PM | 04:40 PM | 07:30 PM | 10:20 PM |
Sat 04/14/2018 :  11:00 AM | 01:50 PM | 04:40 PM | 07:30 PM | 10:20 PM |
Sun 04/15/2018 :  11:00 AM | 01:50 PM | 04:40 PM | 07:30 PM | 10:20 PM |
Mon 04/16/2018 :  11:00 AM | 01:50 PM | 04:40 PM | 07:30 PM | 10:20 PM |
Tue 04/17/2018 :  11:00 AM | 01:50 PM | 04:40 PM | 07:30 PM | 10:20 PM |
Wed 04/18/2018 :  11:00 AM | 01:50 PM | 04:40 PM | 07:30 PM | 10:20 PM |
Thu 04/19/2018 :  11:00 AM | 01:50 PM | 04:40 PM | 07:30 PM | 10:20 PM |
----------------------------
Theater:
Century 25 Union City and XD
32100 Union Landing, Union City, CA 94587  
Showtimes:
Fri 04/20/2018 :  06:45 PM | 09:30 PM |
Sat 04/21/2018 :  06:45 PM | 09:30 PM |
Sun 04/22/2018 :  06:45 PM | 09:30 PM |
Mon 04/23/2018 :  06:45 PM | 09:30 PM |
Tue 04/24/2018 :  06:45 PM | 09:30 PM |
Wed 04/25/2018 :  06:45 PM | 09:30 PM |
Thu 04/26/2018 :  10:00 PM |
--------------------------------------
Theater: 
AMC Mercado 20
3111 Mission College Blvd., Santa Clara, CA 95054  
Showtimes:

Fri 04/20/2018 :  10:10 AM | 01:05 PM | 04:10 PM | 07:05 PM | 09:55 PM |
Sat 04/21/2018 :  10:10 AM | 01:05 PM | 04:10 PM | 07:05 PM | 09:55 PM |
Sun 04/22/2018 :  10:10 AM | 01:05 PM | 04:10 PM | 07:05 PM | 09:55 PM |
Mon 04/23/2018 :  01:05 PM | 04:10 PM | 07:05 PM | 09:55 PM |
Tue 04/24/2018 :  01:05 PM | 04:10 PM | 07:05 PM | 09:55 PM |
Wed 04/25/2018 :  01:05 PM | 04:10 PM | 07:05 PM | 09:55 PM |