Fukrey Returns

  • Thursday, Dec 07,2017
  • Thursday, Dec 21,2017
  • Bayarea, CA
  • info@baydesi.com

Description

Starring: Richa Chadda, Pulkit Samrat, Ali Fazal, Manjot Singh,
Director: Mrighdeep Lamba
Theater:
Century 25 Union City and XD
32100 Union Landing, Union City, CA 94587  
Showtimes:
Thu 12/14/2017 :  11:20 AM | 02:40 PM | 06:00 PM |
Fri 12/15/2017 :  09:25 PM |
Sat 12/16/2017 :  09:25 PM |
Sun 12/17/2017 :  09:25 PM |
Mon 12/18/2017 :  09:25 PM |
Tue 12/19/2017 :  09:25 PM |
Wed 12/20/2017 :  09:25 PM |
Thu 12/21/2017 :  09:25 PM |
---------------------------
Theater:
Century 20 Great Mall
1010 Great Mall Drive, Milpitas, CA 95035  
Showtimes:
Thu 12/14/2017 :  09:40 AM | 01:00 PM |
Fri 12/15/2017 :  06:30 PM | 09:50 PM |
Sat 12/16/2017 :  06:30 PM | 09:50 PM |
Sun 12/17/2017 :  06:30 PM | 09:50 PM |
Mon 12/18/2017 :  11:20 AM | 03:10 PM | 06:30 PM | 09:50 PM |
Tue 12/19/2017 :  11:20 AM | 03:10 PM | 06:30 PM | 09:50 PM |
----------------------------
Theater:
AMC Mercado 20
3111 Mission College Blvd., Santa Clara, CA 95054  
Showtimes:
Wed 12/13/2017 :  12:20 PM | 03:35 PM | 06:45 PM | 09:55 PM |