Firangi

  • Thursday, Dec 07,2017
  • Thursday, Dec 14,2017
  • Bayarea, CA
  • info@baydesi.com

Description

Starring: Kapil Sharma, Ishita Dutta, Monica Gill, Inaamulhaq,
Director: Rajiev Dingra
Theater:
Century 25 Union City and XD
32100 Union Landing, Union City, CA 94587  
Showtimes:
Thu 12/07/2017 :  11:10 AM | 02:35 PM | 06:00 PM | 09:25 PM |
Fri 12/08/2017 :  08:30 PM | 12:01 AM |
Sat 12/09/2017 :  08:30 PM | 12:01 AM |
Sun 12/10/2017 :  08:30 PM |
Mon 12/11/2017 :  08:30 PM |
Tue 12/12/2017 :  08:30 PM |
Wed 12/13/2017 :  08:30 PM |
Thu 12/14/2017 :  08:30 PM |
----------------------------
Theater:
Century 20 Great Mall
1010 Great Mall Drive, Milpitas, CA 95035  
Showtimes:
Fri 12/08/2017 :  10:00 AM | 01:40 PM | 06:35 PM | 10:10 PM |
Sat 12/09/2017 :  10:00 AM | 01:40 PM | 06:35 PM | 10:10 PM |
Sun 12/10/2017 :  10:00 AM | 10:10 PM |
Mon 12/11/2017 :  10:00 AM | 10:10 PM |
Tue 12/12/2017 :  10:00 AM | 01:40 PM | 06:35 PM | 10:10 PM |
----------------------------
Theater:
AMC Mercado 20
3111 Mission College Blvd., Santa Clara, CA 95054  
Showtimes:
Thu 12/07/2017 :  12:00 PM | 03:15 PM | 06:35 PM | 10:15 PM |
Fri 12/08/2017 :  11:25 AM | 10:05 PM |
Sat 12/09/2017 :  11:25 AM | 07:15 PM | 10:45 PM |
Sun 12/10/2017 :  11:25 AM | 07:15 PM | 10:45 PM |
Mon 12/11/2017 :  06:35 PM | 09:50 PM |
Tue 12/12/2017 :  09:20 PM |
Wed 12/13/2017 :  06:35 PM |

  1.